Management
Hide submenu

Management

Daniel Hefti
Founding Partner, CEO

After completing his studies in Banking Business Administration at the University of St. Gallen, Daniel Hefti worked for banks and auditing companies and graduated as a Swiss Certified Chartered Accountant. In 2000, he joined Swissfirst Group (today Bellevue Group) as Chief Financial Officer, where he remained for eight years. He is Chairman of SFB services4banks.

 

Thomas Della Casa
Member of the Executive Board, Head Asset Management/Advisory Services

Thomas Della Casa has worked in industry and finance for over 20 years. Most recently, he was responsible for research and analysis at Man Investments, where he also served as a member of the Investment Strategy Committee. He completed his studies in Business Administration at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts and holds an MBA from ESADE in Barcelona.

 

Rolf Weilenmann
Member of the Executive Board, Head Corporate Finance

Rolf Weilenmann has worked in various Corporate Finance and Investment Banking positions for over 23 years, including Credit Suisse First Boston in Zurich, ABN AMRO in London and PricewaterhouseCoopers in Zurich. Most recently, he was heading the Corporate Finance practise of Valartis Bank in Zurich. He holds a Ph.D. in Finance from the University of Zurich.

 

Stefan Renold
Member of the Executive Board, Head Risk Control

Stefan Renold graduated in Business Administration at the University of Zurich and completed his degree as a Swiss Certified Chartered Accountant. After working for several years as an accountant, he joined Swissfirst Group where he was active in the areas of controlling and finance. Since 2005, he was a Member of the Executive Board at SFB services4banks.


Thomas Maag
Member of the Executive Board, Head Product Solutions


Thomas Maag has over 25 years of banking experience, with a focus on investment banking. Mr Maag has worked for  Bank Hofmann AG, Swiss Volksbank, Basler Kantonalbank and swissfirst before he joined a Swiss asset management company as managing director. He started his banking career as trainee at Crédit Suisse.

Contact

Daniel Hefti
CEO

Tel: +41 (44) 204 57 10

Write an Email

Helvetische Bank

Security, stability and competence - the traditional values of Swiss banking - form the basis of our philosophy and our actions.
Contact

Helvetische Bank
Seefeldstrasse 215
8008 Zürich

E-mail
Imprint & Data protection

Data protection
Imprint


© 2018 Helvetische Bank AG

Management
Submenu ausblenden

Management

Daniel Hefti
Gründungspartner, CEO

Nach dem Studium der Bankbetriebswirtschaft an der Universität St. Gallen war Daniel Hefti für Banken und Revisionsgesellschaften tätig und absolvierte die Ausbildung zum eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer. Im Jahr 2000 stiess er als Chief Financial Officer zur Swissfirst-Gruppe (heute Bellevue Group), für die er während acht Jahren tätig war. Er ist Verwaltungsratspräsident der SFB services4bank.

 

Thomas Della Casa
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Leiter Vermögensverwaltung/Vermögensberatung

Thomas Della Casa ist seit über 20 Jahren bei Industriefirmen und im Finanzsektor tätig und war zuletzt bei Man Investments für das Research und die Analyse verantwortlich, wo er dem Anlagestrategieausschuss angehörte. Er hat an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft in Luzern ein Studium der Betriebsökonomie abgeschlossen und hält einen MBA der ESADE in Barcelona.

 

Rolf Weilenmann
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Leiter Corporate Finance

Rolf Weilenmann verfügt über 23 Jahre Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen Corporate Finance und Investment Banking Positionen, u.a. bei Credit Suisse First Boston in Zürich, ABN AMRO in London und PricewaterhouseCoopers in Zürich. Zuletzt war er Leiter des Corporate Finance Teams der Valartis Bank in Zürich. Rolf Weilenmann schloss sein Doktorat in Finanzwirtschaftslehre an der Universität Zürich ab.

 

Stefan Renold
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Leiter Risikokontrolle

Stefan Renold schloss sein Wirtschaftsstudium an der Universität Zürich ab und absolvierte die berufsbegleitendende Ausbildung zum eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer. Nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit in dieser Funktion stieg er bei der Swissfirst-Gruppe ein, wo er im Controlling und im Finanzbereich tätig war. Seit 2005 war er Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der SFB services4banks.


Thomas Maag
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Leiter Product Solutions

Thomas Maag verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Bankwesen mit Schwergewicht Investment Banking bei Schweizer Bankinstituten u.a. Bank Hofmann AG, Schweizerische Volksbank, Basler Kantonalbank und swissfirst. Zuletzt war er Geschäftsführer einer Schweizer Asset Management Gesellschaft. Den beruflichen Bildungsgang startete er mit der Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann bei einer Schweizer Grossbank.

Kontakt

Daniel Hefti
CEO

Tel: +41 (44) 204 57 10

Write an Email

Helvetische Bank

Wir vereinen die traditionellen Werte des Swiss Banking - Sicherheit, Stabilität und Kompetenz - mit innovativen Lösungen für unsere Kunden
Kontakt

Helvetische Bank
Seefeldstrasse 215
8008 Zürich

E-mail
Impressum & Datenschutz

Datenschutz
Impressum


© 2018 Helvetische Bank AG